BPL 2020 Schedule Time Table BPL Fixture 2019 of all Teams

This year 4 foreign players are allowed to be a part of playing 11. As per BPL Time Table 2019, 46 matches were played in 3 stadiums of the country After the announcement of Bangladesh Premier League, searches for BPL 2019 2020 schedule are increasing day by day. As per the schedule, BPL 2020 will start from 11 December 2019 and will end on January 17 2020 along with the BPL Final 2020.

BPL 2020 Schedule Time Table BPL Fixture 2019 of all Teams

BPL 2020 Schedule Time Table BPL Fixture 2019 of all Teams

Date, Day and Time Venue Time Match
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rangpur Rangers
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Chattogram Challengers
Friday, December 13, 2019 Dhaka 2 PM to 5.20 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rajshahi Royals
Friday, December 13, 2019 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Rangpur Rangers Vs Chattogram Challengers
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Rest and Travel
Monday, December 16, 2019 Rest and Travel
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rangpur Rangers
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Rest Day
Friday, December 20, 2019 Chittagong 2 PM to 5.20 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Friday, December 20, 2019 Chittagong 7 PM to 10.20 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Rest Day
Monday, December 23, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Cumilla Warriors
Monday, December 23, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Rest and Travel
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Rest and Travel
Friday, December 27, 2019 Dhaka 2 PM to 5.20 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Friday, December 27, 2019 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rajshahi Royals
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Rest Day
Monday, December 30, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rangpur Rangers
Monday, December 30, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Rangpur Rangers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Rest and Travel
Thursday, January 02, 2020 Sylhet 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Rangpur Rangers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Thursday, January 02, 2020 Sylhet 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Cumilla Warriors
Friday, January 03, 2020 Sylhet 2 PM to 5.20 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Khulna Tigers
Friday, January 03, 2020 Sylhet 7 PM to 10.20 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rangpur Rangers
Saturday, January 04, 2020 Sylhet 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Khulna Tigers
Saturday, January 04, 2020 Sylhet 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rajshahi Royals
Sunday, January 05, 2020 Rest and Travel
Monday, January 06, 2020 Rest and Travel
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Cumilla Warriors
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rangpur Rangers
Thursday, January 09, 2020 Rest Day
Friday, January 10, 2020 Dhaka 2 PM to 5.20 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rangpur Rangers
Friday, January 10, 2020 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Rest Day
Monday, January 13, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Eliminator 3rd Position vs 4th Position
Monday, January 13, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM 1st placed team v 2nd placed team
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Reserve Day
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Loser of Qualifier 1 V Winner of Eliminator
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Reserve Day
Friday, January 17, 2020 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Final Match
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Reserve Day

Opening match, eliminator and qualifier matches along with BPL final expected to be played at Dhaka stadium as per last year BPL 2019 schedule time table.5th Edition of the BPL was delayed two months due to political reasons in the country.

BPL 2020 Schedule Time Table BPL Fixture 2019 of all Teams

Now Seventh season of BPL will be happening this year from December 2019 to January 2020. As per the BPL fixture, the most number of the matches will be played at Mirpur Sher e Bangla stadium.

BPL 2020 Schedule

The time table of Bangladesh Premier League is very tight and total of 46 matches will be played in the time frame of around 38 days. Two matches are scheduled on someday. A day is a reserve for the BPL 2020 final as per the BPL 2020 fixture. We have shared the BPL cricket 2020 schedule.