BPL Dhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder Live Match

Bangladesh Premier League has hit the floors with its seventh edition. All the sides taking part in the tournament have been rechristened as the BCB has done away with the franchises this time.

BPL Dhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder Live Match

After the audience witnessing many engaging encounters in the first three days of the competition, the eighth match in the BPL 2019-20 will be played between Dhaka Platoon and Sylhet Thunder.

Team Combination

Dhaka Platoon

Regarded as one of the strongest teams of the BPL, Platoon have several match-winners in their squad. The trio of Tamim Iqbal, Laurie Evans and Anamul Haque will be aiming to guide their side to a flying start. Tamim Iqbal and Thisara Perera have also been in sublime form. The duo of Mortaza and Wahab Riaz will be hoping to scalp early wickets for Platoon.

Predicted XI:

Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque (wk), Laurie Evans, Jaker Ali, Thisara Perera, Shuvagata Hom, Shahid Afridi, Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Hasan Mahmud

Sylhet Thunder

Skipper Mosaddek Hossain, who has the potential to deliver in both the departments, is expected to lead his side from the front. After showcasing a dismal performance in their previous match against Rajshahi Royals, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Mithun and Johnson Charles will be aiming to post a competitive total on the scoreboard.
Thunder’s bowling attack will comprise Nayeem Hasan, Ebadat Hossain and Ajantha Mendis. Nayeem Hasan was the pick of the bowlers in the last match as he scalped a wicket while conceding only 16 runs in his three overs.

Predicted XI:

Rony Talukdar, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Jeevan Mendis, Mosaddek Hossain (c), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Nazmul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain

Probable Top Performers

Tamim Iqbal  Dhaka Platoon  | Mosaddek Hossain  Sylhet Thunder


Check Also

BPL Live T20 Match Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals

BPL Live T20 Match Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals

BPL Live T20 Match Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals The 2019-20 edition of the Bangladesh ...