Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Match 13 Live Streaming

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Match 13 Live Streaming, PSL4 2019 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Match 13 Live Streaming.

Karachi Kings 0/0 in 0 overs

Watch Live on Geo Super

 Islamabad United won the toss and opted to field in the 13th match of Pakistan Super League’s (PSL) fourth edition in Sharjah on Saturday.

The 13th Twenty20 match of the Pakistan Super League – 2019 will take place at 9-00 pm on Saturday at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

It will be played between Islamabad United and Karachi Kings.

Watch Live on Ptv Soprts here

The United are playing their fifth match in the event while the Kings are appearing for the fourth time.

Islamabad United have so far won two matches and lost as many contests while Karachi Kings have won only one out of their three matches in the tournament.

After winning their first match by seven runs against Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings lost their other two matches – one by 22 runs to Lahore Qalandars, and by 44 runs to Peshawar Zalmi – and secured only two points.

On the other side, Islamabad United defeated Lahore Qalandars by five wickets in the inaugural match of PSL4 and then lost two consecutive matches – by five wickets to Multan Sultans, and seven wickets to Quetta Gladiators – and came back with a thrilling 12 -run victory over Peshawar Zalmi last night. They have obtained four points from their four matches.

The highest total by Karachi Kings in the event so far is 183/6 against Multan Sultans while the Islamabad United’s highest is 177/5 against Lahore Qalandars.

Babar Azam has made the most runs for Karachi Kings – 106 in three matches with one fifty while the chighest run-getter for Islamabad United is Luke Ronchi, who scored 99 runs in four matches.

The highest wicket-taker for Karachi Kings is fast bowler Mohammad Amir, who has so far captured six wickets in three matches while the bowler taking the most wickets for Islamabad United is Shadab Khan with three wickets in as many matches.


Islamabad United: Mohammad Sami (captain), Faheem Ashraf, Luke Ronchi, Waqas Maqsood, Asif Ali, Rizwan Hussain, CS Delport, PD Salt, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, SR Patel.

Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim (captain), Babar Azam, LS Livingstone, CA Ingram, Sikandar Raza, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari, Umer Khan


Check Also

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

he fourth edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will begin in Dubai on Thursday, February ...