Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Match 22 Live Streaming

The 22nd match of the fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be played between Multan Sultans and Quetta Gladiators at 9:00 pm at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Friday.

Watch PSL Live streaming here:

Both teams had earlier played against each other on February 20 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium where Quetta Gladiators outplayed Multan Sultans by eight wickets.

The Gladiators are now placed third at points table securing eight points with a net run rate (NRR) of 0.021. They have so far played six matches, winning four and losing two matches while the Sultans have so far played seven matches, winning two and losing five. They have come down to the bottom of the table with only four points and an NRR of 0.07.

The highest total by Multan Sultans in PSL4 is 200/6 (against Lahore Qalandars at Sharjah on February 22 while Quetta Gladiators made their highest total – 186/5 against Karachi Kings at Sharjah on February 24.

Shoaib Malik, who is leading Multan Sultans, is also leading his team’s batting performance as he has so far made the most runs for the side – 219 runs in seven matches with two half-centuries.

For Quetta Gladiators it is Umar Akmal, who has also crossed the 200-run mark with the help of two fifties.

The highest wicket-taker for Quetta Gladiators is left-arm seamer Sohail Tanvir, who has so far captured nine wickets with one four-wicket haul while fast bowler Junaid Khan has claimed the most wickets for Multan Sultans. He has grabbed eight wickets in six matches.


Multan Sultans: Shoaib Malik (captain), Shan Masood, TJ Moores, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Chris Green, Mohammad Ilyas, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, J Charles, Ali Shafiq, James Vince, Daniel Christian, Shakeel Ansar, Bauman Ali, Umar Siddiq.

Quetta Gladiators: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Shane Watson, Rilee Rossouw, Dwayne Smith, Mohammad Nawaz, Ghulam Mudassar, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Fawad Ahmed, Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Saud Shakeel.


Check Also

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

he fourth edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will begin in Dubai on Thursday, February ...