Pakistan Super League 2019 (PSL 4) Islamabad United Squads List

It is a Pakistani Twenty20 franchise cricket team for PSL. The team is famous for its nickname “IU.”

The team is an inaugural champion of the PSL that was formed in 2015 to participate in the first season of the PSL.

Dean Jones is the coach of Islamabad United and the director fo the team is Waqar Younis, the former fast bowler of Pakistan.

Saeed Ajmal is coaching the Islamabad United for spin bowling whereas Shadab Khan is its current vice-captain.

Categories Batsmen Bowlers All Rounders
Platinum Luke Ronchi Shadab Khan Faheem Ashraf
Diamond Asif Ali, Ian Bell Mohammad Sami
Gold Philip Salt Rumman Raees, Samit Patel
Silver Sahibzada Farhan, Cameron Delport Waqas Maqsood Hussain Talat, Zafar Gohar
Emerging Musa Khan Nasir Nawaz
Supplementary Rizwan Hussain Zahir Khan Amad Butt, Wayne Parnell

Check Also

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

he fourth edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will begin in Dubai on Thursday, February ...