PSL 4 2019 Lahore Qalandars Team Squads Complete List

Lahore Qalandars is a professional cricket franchise launched to participate in Pakistan Super League in 2015.

It represents Lahore, and Qatar Lubricants Company Limited owns this team. The home ground of the team is Qaddafi Stadium Lahore.

Currently, Mohammad Hafeez is its captain, and Aqib Javed is its coach whereas, the vice-captain of the team is Fakhar Zaman.

It is the second most expensive franchise. The leading run scorer of Lahore Qalandars is Umar Akmal, and wicket taker is Sunil Narine.

Categories Batsmen Bowlers All Rounders
Platinum Sarfraz Ahmed Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo
Diamond Shane Watson, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz
Gold Rilee Rossouw, Umar Akmal Fawad Ahmed
Silver Saud Shakil Mohammad Asghar Anwar Ali, Saud Shakil
Emerging Danish Aziz, Ahsan Ali Ghulam Mudassar, Nasim Shah
Supplementary Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Azam Khan Harry Gurney, Jalat Khan

Check Also

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

he fourth edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will begin in Dubai on Thursday, February ...