PSL 4 Multan Sultans Team Squad List 2019

Multan Sultans Team Squad

Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans was also established for PSL in 2017. On 20 December 2018, Ali Khan Tareen got the rights of Multan Sultans.

It is Multan based cricket franchise and owned by Ali Khan Tareen. Shoaib Malik is the captain of Multan Sultans.

Earlier, the head coach of the team was Tom Moody, but he withdrew from his responsibilities.

So, recently Johan Botha has been appointed as the head coach and the director of the team is Wasim Akhtar. Nadeem Khan is the manager of the Multan Sultans.

Categories Batsmen Bowlers All Rounders
Platinum Andre Russell Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi
Diamond James Vince Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan
Gold Shan Masood, Nicholas Pooran Qais Ahmed
Silver Umar Siddiq, Laurie Evans Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Irfan Khan Nauman Ali
Emerging Mohammad Junaid, Mohammad Ilyas
Supplementary Tom Moores, Ali Shafiq, Shakeel Ansar Dan Christian

Check Also

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

Pakistan Super League 2019 Full schedule squads

he fourth edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will begin in Dubai on Thursday, February ...